We know that some people are very particular about an eatery being halal or otherwise.
All these while, many people think that Sushi King is halal but sorry to have to break the news to you that it’s NOT HALAL.
This photo was taken at Sushi King. As far as we know, a place will not be given with any halal certification if it serves anything with alcohol and/or pork and any other non-halal ingredients.
Also, no pork served and/or no alcohol served do not mean a place is halal too.
If you are very particular about halal or not, here you go… Sushi King is not halal certified.
At the end of the day, it’s up to you to decide whether you want to go there to eat or not and depend on each individual perception of halal as some people do not consider a place halal if it’s not certified by JAKIM.
Hope this post is useful to you.